Categories
Uncategorized

About

Assalamualaykum there, welcome to themuslimmommyblog. I am Rahmat Salaahuddin (Umm Faheemah), a mother of two, writer, tutor and a digital marketer. I am very passionate about the female Muslim and cannot wait to see her occupy the choicest of positions. I hold a bachelor’s degree in biochemistry and currently training to become a certified data analyst.

Understanding how overwhelming life could be and how dissatisfying marriage and career could get, this blog hopes to be the Muslim mommy cheerleader, supporter and her partner in success. I’ll be sharing posts on healthy Islamic lifestyle, soul purification, parenting, career improvement and fun Islamic engagements.

I’ll also be sharing excerpts from some relevant books from time to time. I hope you find them interesting. Have a nice time following!

Facebook and Instagram @blackmuslimmomma

Leave a comment